fleet planning technology
fleet planning technology

Fleet planning and reporting technology for a more efficient business

BENEFITS

Our web-based state-of-the-art fleet technology makes vehicle acquisition decisions and fleet reporting simpler and clearer, putting a wealth of vehicle options and industry knowledge at your fingertips.

rapid-sale-process-and-higher-returns-min
Expansive Vehicle Inventory

Your local, dedicated Account Manager will use the Fleet Planning Toolkit with detailed specifications, like Gross Vehicle Weight (GVW), fuel efficiency, and future maintenance to help right-size vehicles to your business needs. With our Vehicle Selector tool, they’ll help you access our large vehicle inventory to view all makes and models in detail and identify the best fit for your business. Vehicle Selector makes it easy to understand all the options and alternatives so that you’re well-equipped to make smart, cost-effective fleet vehicle decisions for your fleet. 

fleet-planning-tools-min
Customizable Dashboards

Your Enterprise Fleet Management portal is 100% customized to your fleet. Accessible 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, the Client Website pulls from a robust database of information, enabling you to check maintenance schedules and statuses, billing information, fuel data, driver information and more. Customize it any way you like to ensure you see the information you want as soon as you log in. 

save-administrative-time-min
Real-Time Data and Alerts

Our real-time logistical data pinpoints areas that can be improved upon, helping you optimize fleet productivity and efficiency. The system can even deliver alerts to mobile devices like smartphones and tablets, so you and your drivers never miss a beat, even when you’re on the go.

expert-advice-min
Self Service

With Enterprise’s Client Website, you can easily self-manage and update your fleet information as needed. Update driver information and add vehicle descriptors, mileage information and more. You can also assign unlimited unique identifiers to each vehicle to simplify routine tasks and consolidate all vehicle documents and claims online.

mobile-app-min
Mobile App for Drivers

Keep drivers connected. Our eFleets Mobile App integrates with Enterprise’s existing platforms to ensure drivers have what they need whether they’re in the office or on the road. Once the driver downloads and logs into the app, key information and important notifications will be easily accessible 24/7. Your drivers are never more than a tap or two away from their maintenance card, insurance cards, roadside assistance, fuel and maintenance locators, and accident reporting tools.

inclusive-upfront-pricing-min
Total Cost Analysis

Using cutting-edge technology and analytics, we pinpoint the best opportunities to optimize your fleet – with accurate, real-time [1] data. Enterprise’s technology will integrate all expenses for a total cost analysis. Your Account Manager will use this data to consider all of your monthly costs, replacement schedules, maintenance, taxes, fuel, and other financial factors, so you can have a clear picture of all potential expenses moving forward.

Why Local, Hands-On Account Management Makes Sense For Fleets Of All Sizes

Why Local, Hands-On Account Management Makes Sense For Fleets Of All Sizes

Download the white paper.

Outsourced fleet management, coupled with local, hands-on account management, gives advantages beyond accountability and transparency, improving efficiencies over the life cycle of the vehicle.

More Fleet Management Solutions

Local-Account-Managers-Local-Location-Pin-Account-Manager-Picture-min

Local Account Managers

We’ll provide a single, consistent point of contact who’s been tasked to learn everything about your business and your fleet to maximize efficiency and cost savings. They’ll remember your birthday, too.

Learn More
Proactive-Fleet-Management-Highlighting-Enterprise-Managed-Truck-min

Proactive Fleet Management

We’ll continuously monitor your fleet performance to ensure you’re buying and selling vehicles at the right time, staying on top of maintenance, and taking advantage of cost saving opportunities.

Learn More
Pricing-Negotiation-Money-Increase-Decrease-Arrows-min

Negotiating Pricing

From buying and selling vehicles to navigating maintenance estimates, we combine our pricing expertise with extensive source data to ensure you always pay the fairest prices.

Learn More
Buying-and-Selling-Cars-Cycling-Through-min

Buying and Selling

No other company buys and sells more vehicles than Enterprise. We bring that expertise and automotive market influence to you, making sure you enjoy higher resale values and the right prices for the right vehicles.

Learn More
Transparent-Pricing-Dollar-Signs-Transparent-min

Transparent Pricing

We don’t believe in hidden fees or surprise upcharges. What you see is what you get. We do everything we can to ensure you have a clear view of your long-term fleet management spending.

Learn More
Fleet-Planning-Enterprise-Software-and-App-min

Fleet Planning Technology and Reporting

Our Fleet Planning Toolkit, Client Website, customizable dashboards, real-time alerts, eFleets Mobile App and self-service options make planning and operations simpler and clearer.

Learn More
Telematics-Truck-Transmitter-Signal-min

Telematics

State-of-the-art telematics software makes it easy to track fleet vehicles in real time. Capture GPS tracking data and keep tabs on everything from the current dispatch situation to long-term driving patterns.

Learn More
Maintenance-Management-Enterprise-App-Maintenance-Card-min

Maintenance Management

Don’t let surprise repairs and ongoing maintenance issues cut into your cash flow. Our fleet maintenance programs keep your company vehicles at their best, get them back on the road faster, and identify incredible cost saving opportunities.

Learn More
national-automobile-club

Fuel Management

Reduce fleet fuel expenditures with a fuel management program. Accepted at 90% of U.S. fuel locations, you’ll be able to set controls, manage fuel purchases, authorize spending and gain peace of mind that your drivers always have an accepted payment method

Learn More

Reimage How You Do Business

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
 

Already an Enterprise Fleet Management customer or driver? Learn More

Thank You!

Thanks you for your interest in Enterprise Fleet Management. Your local Fleet Manager will be in touch shorty to to answer your questions and discuss your vehicle needs.

 

In the meantime, we invite you to view more customer success stories, visit the proof and insights sections for videos or case studies.

technologie de planification de parc
fleet planning technology

Une entreprise plus efficace grâce à la technologie de planification de parc et de création de rapports

AVANTAGES

Notre technologie de pointe Web pour parcs de véhicule rend les décisions en matière d'acquisition de véhicules et la production des rapports relatifs au parc plus simples et plus claires, en mettant à votre disposition une multitude d'options de véhicules et une vaste connaissance de l'industrie.

rapid-sale-process-and-higher-returns-min
Vastes stocks de véhicules

Votre gestionnaire de compte local privilégié utilisera la trousse d'outils de planification de parc de véhicules avec des spécifications détaillées, comme le poids brut du véhicule, l'efficacité du carburant et l'entretien futur, pour rajuster les véhicules de votre parc à la taille idéale en fonction des besoins de votre entreprise. À l’aide de notre outil Sélecteur de véhicule, il vous aidera à accéder à nos vastes stocks de véhicules pour que vous puissiez examiner toutes les marques et tous les modèles en détail et déterminer ceux qui conviennent le mieux à votre entreprise. Le Sélecteur de véhicule vous aide à bien comprendre toutes les options et tous les choix disponibles de sorte que vous êtes suffisamment informé pour prendre des décisions intelligentes et rentables en ce qui a trait à votre parc. 

fleet-planning-tools-min
Tableaux de bord personnalisables

Votre portail Enterprise Fleet Management est 100 % personnalisé en fonction de votre parc. Accessible en tout temps, le site Web client extrait des informations d'une base de données robuste, vous permettant de vérifier les calendriers et les états d’entretien, ainsi que les données sur la facturation, le carburant, les conducteurs et plus encore. Personnalisez-le à votre goût en fonction des informations que vous voulez voir dès que vous vous connectez. 

save-administrative-time-min
Données et alertes en temps réel

Nos données logistiques en temps réel cernent les domaines d’amélioration possible, ce qui vous aide à optimiser la productivité et l’efficacité de votre parc de véhicules. Le système peut même envoyer des alertes aux appareils mobiles comme les téléphones intelligents et les tablettes, pour que vous et vos conducteurs soyez au courant de tout, même lors de vos déplacements.

expert-advice-min
Libre service

Grâce au site Web client d'Enterprise, vous pouvez facilement gérer et mettre à jour les informations concernant votre parc de véhicules, au besoin. Mettez à jour les renseignements sur les conducteurs, ajoutez des descripteurs de véhicules, des données sur le kilométrage et plus encore. Vous pouvez également attribuer un nombre illimité d'identificateurs uniques à chaque véhicule pour simplifier les tâches routinières et de consolider tous les documents et les réclamations de véhicules en ligne.

mobile-app-min
Application mobile pour les conducteurs

Gardez les conducteurs connectés. Notre application mobile eFleets s'intègre aux plateformes existantes d'Enterprise pour garantir que les conducteurs ont toujours accès à ce qu’ils ont besoin, qu’ils soient au bureau ou sur la route. Une fois que le conducteur télécharge et se connecte à l'application, les informations clés et les notifications importantes seront facilement accessibles en tout temps. Vos conducteurs n’ont qu’à appuyer quelques fois sur l’écran de leur appareil pour accéder à leur carte d’entretien ou leur carte d’assurance, pour obtenir de l’assistance routière, pour localiser des stations d’essence et ateliers d’entretien, et pour accéder aux outils de notification des accidents.

inclusive-upfront-pricing-min
Analyse du coût total

La technologie et l'analyse de pointe nous permettent de déterminer les meilleures possibilités d’optimisation de votre parc, grâce aux [1] données exactes, saisies en temps réel. La technologie d'Enterprise intégrera toutes les dépenses pour produire une analyse du coût total. Votre gestionnaire de compte utilisera ces données pour déterminer tous vos frais mensuels, calendriers de remplacement de véhicules, besoins en matière d’entretien, taxe, carburant et autres facteurs financiers, afin que vous puissiez avoir une idée précise de toutes les dépenses potentielles à venir.

Why Local, Hands-On Account Management Makes Sense For Fleets Of All Sizes

Raisons pour lesquelles une gestion de compte locale et concrète des parcs de véhicules de toutes tailles est logique

Télécharger le livre blanc.

Une gestion de parc externalisée, combinée à une gestion de compte locale et concrète, procure des avantages, au-delà de la responsabilité et de la transparence, en améliorant l’efficacité tout au long du cycle de vie du véhicule.

Plus de solutions de gestion de parc

Local-Account-Managers-Local-Location-Pin-Account-Manager-Picture-min

Gestionnaires de comptes locaux

Nous allons fournir un unique point de contact fiable qui aura été chargé d'apprendre tout sur votre entreprise et votre parc afin de maximiser l'efficacité et les économies de coûts. Il se souviendra même de votre anniversaire.

Learn More
Proactive-Fleet-Management-Highlighting-Enterprise-Managed-Truck-min

Gestion de parc proactive

Nous surveillerons constamment la performance de votre parc de véhicules afin de garantir que vous achetez et revendez les véhicules au moment le plus opportun, que vous êtes à jour avec les travaux d’entretien et que vous profitez pleinement des possibilités d’économies éventuelles.

Learn More
Pricing-Negotiation-Money-Increase-Decrease-Arrows-min

Négocier les prix

Qu’il s’agisse d’acheter ou de vendre des véhicules, ou de gérer des estimations d’entretien, nous combinons notre expertise en matière de tarification avec des données sources exhaustives pour garantir que vous payez toujours les prix les plus justes.

Learn More
Buying-and-Selling-Cars-Cycling-Through-min

Acheter et vendre

Aucune autre entreprise n’achète et ne vend plus de véhicules qu’Enterprise. Nous partageons avec vous cette expertise et cette influence au sein du marché automobile afin de vous permettre de bénéficier de valeurs de revente plus élevées; et de payer un prix juste pour les véhicules appropriés.

Learn More
Transparent-Pricing-Dollar-Signs-Transparent-min

Tarification transparente

Nous ne croyons pas aux frais cachés et vous ne serez pas surpris par des frais supplémentaires. Ce que vous voyez est ce que vous obtenez. Nous faisons tout ce que nous pouvons pour que vous ayez une vue claire de vos dépenses de gestion de parc à long terme.

Learn More
Fleet-Planning-Enterprise-Software-and-App-min

Technologie de planification et de création de rapports pour les parcs de véhicules

La planification et l’exploitation sont rendues plus simples et plus claires avec notre trousse d'outils de planification de parc de véhicules, notre site Web client, nos tableaux de bord personnalisables, nos alertes en temps réel, notre application mobile eFleets, et nos options libre-service.

Learn More
Telematics-Truck-Transmitter-Signal-min

Télématique

Le logiciel télématique à la fine pointe de la technologie facilite le suivi des véhicules du parc en temps réel. Capturez des données de suivi GPS et surveillez de près toutes les activités, qu’il s’agisse de l’état actuel de la répartition ou des tendances de conduite à long terme.

Learn More
Maintenance-Management-Enterprise-App-Maintenance-Card-min

Gestion de l’entretien

Évitez que les réparations imprévues et les problèmes d’entretien continus interrompent votre flux de trésorerie. Nos programmes d’entretien de parc maintiennent vos véhicules d’entreprise dans le meilleur état possible, leur permettent de reprendre la route en temps opportun et cernent les possibilités d’économies incroyables.

Learn More
national-automobile-club

Gestion du carburant

Réduisez les dépenses du parc en carburant à l’aide d’un programme de gestion du carburant. La carte de carburant est acceptée dans 90 % des stations aux États-Unis. Vous pourrez fixer des limites, gérer les achats de carburant, autoriser les dépenses, entre autres. Vous aurez également l’esprit tranquille en sachant que vos conducteurs ont toujours en main un mode de paiement accepté.

Learn More

Réimaginez comment vous faites vos affaires

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
 

Vous êtes déjà client ou un conducteur d’Enterprise Fleet Management? En savoir plus

Merci!

Nous vous remercions de votre intérêt envers Enterprise Fleet Management! Un de nos gestionnaires de parc locaux communiquera avec vous d’ici quelques jours au sujet de votre demande.

 

En attendant, nous vous invitons à visionner la vidéo ci-dessous pour voir comment Enterprise Fleet Management a contribué à rendre les décisions des véhicules plus simples pour nos clients. Pour visionner d'autres histoires de réussite de nos clients, visitez le site.