Enterprise Helps Religious Community Convert Fleet Needs Into Savings.

BACKGROUND

Location: St. Louis

Industry: Non-Profit Religious Organization

Total vehicles: 118 vehicles

URL: https://www.vincentian.org/

THE PROBLEM

The Congregation of the Mission Western Province (The Vincentians) has more than 100 vehicles serving in ministries from Missouri to California.The congregation’s administrative team, which is headquartered in St. Louis, MO, was responsible for helping each member buy vehicles intheir respective local markets, as well as address maintenance problems,and sell the vehicles after 10+ years of use.

THE SOLUTION

Enterprise Fleet Management was the perfect fit for The Vincentians because of the national reach with a dedicated, local service team. Enterprise offered the Vincentians a total transportation solution. Key features included the ability to allow drivers to choose their vehicle type, while capitalizing on factory-order pricing. An open-ended leasing program also created a 10-year sustainable financial plan, and comprehensive maintenance and fuel programs significantly alleviated phone calls to the Congregation’s administrative team. Additionally, Enterprise Fleet Management helped sell their existing vehicles to fully maximize returns on the equity of their fleet.

Congregation of the Mission

THE RESULTS

In the first 18 months of the partnership, Enterprise saved the Vincentians more than $88,000 through improvements in vehicle purchasing, maintenance, fuel discounts and resale activities. Beyond these quantifiable savings, administrators now also spend significantly less time managing the fleet – and drivers enjoy both newer cars and easy-to-use maintenance programs.

General I - Video/Alliance, Insights/ Decade, Case Study/Noodles

Insights from our fleet management experts.

Enterprise owns and expertly operates a 1.9-million-vehicle fleet. At Enterprise Fleet Management, we take that expertise and infrastructure and use it to help people like you manage their fleets, too.

Reimagine How You Do Business

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
 

Already an Enterprise Fleet Management customer or driver? Learn More

Thank You!

Thanks you for your interest in Enterprise Fleet Management. Your local Fleet Manager will be in touch shorty to to answer your questions and discuss your vehicle needs.

 

In the meantime, we invite you to view the video below to see how Enterprise Fleet Management has positively impacted our clients’ business. To view more customer success stories, visit the proof and insights sections for videos or case studies.

Enterprise aide la communauté religieuse à convertir les besoins de la flotte en économies.

CONTEXTE

Emplacement : Saint Louis

Industrie : Organisation religieuse sans but lucratif

Nombre total de véhicules : 118 véhicules

URL : https://www.vincentian.org/

LE PROBLÈME

The Vincentiens (Congrégation de la Mission Western Province) compte plus de 100 véhicules servant aux ministères du Missouri en Californie. L’équipe administrative de la Congrégation, dont le siège est à Saint- Louis, MO, était chargé d’aider chaque membre à acheter des véhicules dans leurs marchés locaux respectifs, ainsi que pour les questions d’entretien et de vente des véhicules après 10 ans d’utilisation.

LA SOLUTION

La gestion de flotte de Enterprise était parfaite pour The Vincentiens en raison de sa portée nationale et de son équipe de service spécialisée. Enterprise a offert à The Vincentiens une solution de transport complète. Les caractéristiques clés comprenaient la capacité de permettre aux conducteurs de choisir leur type de véhicule, tout en profitant des prix du fabricant. Un programme de location ouvert a aussi permis d’établir un plan financier durable de 10 ans et des programmes d’entretien et de carburant complets. Ces éléments ont considérablement allégé les appels téléphoniques à l’équipe administrative de la Congrégation. En outre, la gestion de flotte de Enterprise a aidé à vendre les véhicules existants pour maximiser pleinement les retours sur les capitaux de leur flotte.

I05888_CS_20 Congregation of the Mission

LES RÉSULTATS

Dans les 18 premiers mois du partenariat, Enterprise a permis à The Vincentiens d’économiser plus de 88 000 $ grâce à des améliorations concernant l’achat de véhicules, l’entretien, la réduction de carburant et les activités de revente. Au-delà de ces économies quantifiables, les administrateurs passent maintenant moins de temps à gérer la flotte, et les conducteurs bénéficient à la fois de voitures plus récentes et de programmes d’entretien faciles à utiliser.

General I - Video/Alliance, Insights/ Decade, Case Study/Noodles

Réflexions de nos experts en gestion de parc de véhicules.

Enterprise est propriétaire d'un parc de 1,9 million de véhicules, qu'elle exploite de manière experte. Chez Enterprise Fleet Management, nous mettons à profit ce savoir-faire et cette infrastructure pour aider des gens comme vous à gérer leur propre parc de véhicules.

Réimaginez comment vous faites vos affaires

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
 

Vous êtes déjà client ou un conducteur d’Enterprise Fleet Management? En savoir plus

Merci!

Nous vous remercions de votre intérêt envers Enterprise Fleet Management! Un de nos gestionnaires de parc locaux communiquera avec vous d’ici quelques jours au sujet de votre demande.

 

En attendant, nous vous invitons à visionner la vidéo ci-dessous pour voir comment Enterprise Fleet Management a contribué à rendre les décisions des véhicules plus simples pour nos clients. Pour visionner d'autres histoires de réussite de nos clients, visitez le site.